Weekly messages to help you start over in life


(Join 3,000+ wise subscribers)

10 Sacred Laws of Healing a Broken Heart (free for a limited time)

by Vishnu


Today, I invite you on a sacred journey with me.

I want to share with you a gift from my heart.

I’ve struggled to come out of my life’s worst point over the last couple of years.

You’ve accompanied me on this journey back from heartbreak.

You’ve laughed with me, cried with me, inspired me and walked with me back on this journey to healing a broken heart.

When my world was colorless, your friendship was the color.

When I was  down and out, you read the words on this page.

When I shared my deepest pains and struggles, you stood there as calm and resolute as ever – listening.

You may have been learning from me but I was learning from you too.

Every comment you made mattered. Every post you read mattered. Every email you sent me helped.

And now that I can breathe again and see again and feel life again, I thank you for you sticking around. Thank you for reading and thank you for your friendship.

I can’t repay you but can thank you and be forever grateful to you.

I can share this gift of my heart and soul with you.

Today, I release 10 Sacred Laws of Healing a Broken Heart: Let go of the Past, Mend Your Heart and Find Love Again

And I want to gift it to you on your own path to healing.

Please find this book available on Amazon.com FREE from May 11, 201 – May 15, 2015.

I ask you to read and learn more about my journey to healing a broken heart and moving on with my life.

For a preview of the book, here are the 10 Sacred Laws of Healing:

1) The Law of Acceptance: Learn how to deal with and accept the pain of heartbreak.

2) The Law of Compassion: How to love yourself and care for yourself after you’ve ended a relationship

3) The Law of Oneness: Forgive and learn to overcome your ego. Learn the power of forgiveness and see your ex and yourself as one.

4) The Law of Letting Go: Learn to let go of your ex’s role in your life and how to show gratitude towards them.

5) The Law of Truth: How to live an authentic life based on your truth.

6) The Law of Now: Find out how to stop living in the past, replaying the heartbreak in your mind and enjoy this moment.

7) The Law of Wisdom: How do you take the lessons you’ve learned from heartbreak to apply them to your life.

8) The Law of the Soul: Heartbreak can lead you to a soul awakening. How do you get quiet and start living a more soulful life.

9) The Law of Creation: Encouragement to start over, rebuild and recreate a new life for yourself. Time for new beginnings.

10) The Law of New Love: How to trust again and love again. Use this knowledge to bring new love and a new relationship in.

You can get a free copy of your book from Amazon.com here. After May 15, the book will be available for purchase.

For the US, click here.
For India, click here.
For the UK, click here.
For Australia, click here.
For Canada, here.

If you read it and enjoy it, I have a humble request – please take a moment or two and leave a review of the book on Amazon.com.  Your review will be valued and appreciated.